Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 4

Fenuku_collection

In Gold getauchte Fulani-Ohrringe

In Gold getauchte Fulani-Ohrringe

Normaler Preis GH₵300.00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis GH₵300.00
Sale Ausverkauft

Beschreibung


Gold getauchte Fulani-Ohrringe (kein echtes Gold)

EINZELHEITEN

  • Aufhänger etwa 2 cm dick und 8 cm breit

  • handgefertigt in Westafrika vom Stamm der Fulani:

Der Ursprung des Fulani-Stammes gehört zu einer großen ethnischen Gruppe, die sich über viele afrikanische Grafschaften ausbreitet, hauptsächlich in Westafrika. Die Liste der Länder, in denen Sie Fulani treffen können, ist lang: Senegal, Mauretanien, Guinea, Mali, Gambia, Nigeria, Benin, Sierra Leone, Burkina Faso, Elfenbeinküste, Guinea-Bissau, Togo, Kamerun, Niger, Liberia, Ghana und andere Sudan.

Die Fulani sind die größte nomadische Volksgruppe der Welt und spielen seit über tausend Jahren eine einflussreiche Rolle in Politik, Wirtschaft und Religion in ganz Westafrika. Historisch gesehen spielten die Fulani eine bedeutende Rolle beim Aufstieg und Fall alter afrikanischer Reiche wie dem Ghana-Reich, dem Mali-Reich, Songhai und den Mossi-Staaten. Die Fulani waren die erste Gruppe von Westafrikanern, die zum Islam konvertierten, und sie spielten eine Hauptrolle bei der Verbreitung des Islam in ganz Westafrika

Die Fulani folgen einem Verhaltenskodex, der als bekannt ist Pulaaku, bestehend aus den Qualitäten Geduld, Selbstbeherrschung, Disziplin, Klugheit, Bescheidenheit, Respekt vor anderen (einschließlich Feinden), Weisheit, Voraussicht, persönlicher Verantwortung, Gastfreundschaft, Mut und harter Arbeit



 BACKGROUND INFORMATION

Wir unterstützen lokale Einzelhändler

Dieses Produkt wird von ghanaischen Einzelhändlern zu einem fairen Preis gekauft.

Die lokalen Verkäufer besitzen kleine Geschäfte, in denen sie lokale handgefertigte Produkte aus ganz Ghana für den lokalen Verkauf sammeln. Mit unserer Online-Handelsoption helfen wir ihnen, ihr Geschäft auch in weniger touristischen Zeiten am Laufen zu halten.

Materialien

gewachste Baumwolle

Versand & Rücksendungen

/ Wir versenden unsere Produkte weltweit zu einem Pauschalpreis von 4 Dollar pro Bestellung

/ Bei Reklamationen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte und wir finden eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung

Maße

47 x 58 cm

Vollständige Details anzeigen
  • Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat

    • Jedes Produkt ist handgefertigt und handverlesen. Der Unterschied zwischen Mensch und Maschine ist Nicht-Perfektion und Einzigartigkeit.

  • Weltweiter Versand

    • Wir versenden unsere Produkte zu einem Pauschalpreis pro Bestellung von etwa 10 US-Dollar an jeden Ort der Welt – was viel niedriger ist als die tatsächlichen Versandkosten, aber wir tun dies, um eventuelle Kosten der örtlichen Postämter bei der Abholung auszugleichen
  • Rückgaberecht

    • Für Modeartikel können Sie die Produkte innerhalb von 14 Kalendertagen zurückgeben.
    • Produkte aus der Rubrik Deko und Gesundheit sind vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen
    • Bei Beschwerden kontaktieren Sie uns bitte und wir finden eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung
  • Slight daily price fluctuation

    This Shop is set up in Ghana Cedi. The exchange to Euro, Dollar and other currencies are automatic, which means the prices in other currencies will differ slightly from day to day because of continues fluctuation of currency value

Skip to product information
1 of 4

Fenuku_collection

Gold dipped Fulani earrings

Gold dipped Fulani earrings

Regular price GH₵300.00
Regular price Sale price GH₵300.00
Sale Sold out

Discription


Gold dipped Fulani earrings ( not real gold)

DETAILS

  • hanger about 2 cm thick and 8 cm wide

  • handmade in West Africa from the Fulani tribe:

The origin of Fulani tribe belongs to a large ethnic group that spread over many African counties, predominantly in West Africa. The list of countries where you can meet Fulani people is long: Senegal, Mauritania, Guinea, Mali, Gambia, Nigeria, Benin, Sierra Leone, Burkina Faso, Ivory Coast, Guinea Bissau, Togo, Cameroon, Niger, Liberia, Ghana, and Sudan.

The Fulani are the largest nomadic group of people in the world and have played an influential role in politics, economics, and religion throughout Western Africa for over a thousand years. Historically, the Fulani played a significant role in the rise and fall of ancient African empires such as the Ghana Empire, the Mali Empire, Songhai and the Mossi states. The Fulani were the first group of West Africans to convert to Islam, and they played a principal role in the spread of Islam throughout West Africa

The Fulani follow a code of behavior known as Pulaaku, consisting of the qualities of patience, self control, discipline, prudence, modesty, respect for others (including foes), wisdom, forethought, personal responsibility, hospitality, courage, and hard work

 

 

BACKGROUND INFORMATION

We support local retailers

This product is purchased from Ghanaian retailers for a fair price.

The local sales men owning little shops where they are collecting local handmade products from all over Ghana for local sells. With our online trade option, we help them to have their business running even in times of less tourism.

Materials

waxed cotton

Shipping & Returns

/ We ship our products to you anywhere in the world for one general price per order of 4 dollars

/ For complaints, please contact us, and we find a tailored solution

Dimensions

47x58 cm

View full details
  • Every Piece is unique

    • Every product is handmade and hand selected so might differ slightly from each other

  • Global Shipping

    • Global shipping within 7 business days with DHL for 10$ flat rate
    • Because of the international delivery there will be an in-person signature required for the package delivery
  • Return policies

    • fashion items can be returned within 14 calendar days
    • Deco and Health Products are not returnable
    • For any complaints please contact us
  • Slight daily price fluctuation

    This Shop is set up in Ghana Cedi. The exchange to Euro, Dollar and other currencies are automatic, which means the prices in other currencies will differ slightly from day to day because of continues fluctuation of currency value